Bread the best of?.


Beschikbaarheid: 1 op voorraad

Voeg toe aan verlanglijst

Elektra Elk 42 115

released 1972

A1 Make It With You 3:15
A2 Too Much Love 2:45
A3 If 2:33
A4 Let Your Love Go 2:25
A5 Everything I Own 3:06
A6 Been Too Long On The Road 4:49
B1 Baby I’m-A Want You 2:25
B2 Down On My Knees 2:44
B3 It Don’t Matter To Me 2:41
B4 Mother Freedom 2:45
B5 Look What You’ve Done 3:10
B6 Truckin’ 2:31
Your cart is currently empty.