Bread The Music of David Gates and Bread


Beschikbaarheid: 1 op voorraad

Voeg toe aan verlanglijst

Arcade Adeh77

Released 1981

A1 Bread Baby I’m A Want You 2:25
A2 Bread Make It With You 3:15
A3 Bread Diary 3:05
A4 Bread Everything I Own 3:06
A5 Bread Look What You’ve Done 3:10
A6 Bread It Don’t Matter To Me 2:41
A7 Bread Sweet Surrender 2:35
A8 Bread The Guitar Man 3:55
B1 Bread If 2:33
B2 David Gates Ann 3:50
B3 David Gates Lorilee 4:42
B4 David Gates Never Let Go 2:55
B5 David Gates Part Time Love 2:23
B6 David Gates Someday 2:02
B7 David Gates Strangers 4:02
B8 David Gates Goodbye Girl 2:45
Your cart is currently empty.