Brooks, Elkie Pearls


Beschikbaarheid: 1 op voorraad

Voeg toe aan verlanglijst

A&M AMLH 20116

Released 1981


Superstar 3:28
Fool If You Think It’s Over 4:58
Givin’ It Up For Your Love 3:56
Sunshine After The Rain 3:24
Warm And Tender Love 4:09
Lilac Wine 3:55
Pearl’s A Singer 3:39
Don’t Cry Out Loud 3:46
Too Busy Thinking About My Baby 3:19
If You Leave Me Now 3:50
Paint Your Pretty Picture 3:34
Dance Away 3:59
Your cart is currently empty.